Jack and Jill # 18


Jack: Where were you all this while? I missed you.

Jill: Awww… Really? You did? *eyes flutter*

Jack: Of course, I did. I am so used to you that I felt incomplete.

Jill: Oh, my my! I missed you too. *air kisses*

Jack: Where have you been?

Jill: I was, on a Break, you know! *hair wisp play*

Jack: Oh, I see. You know, I was so bored.

Jill: Oh! So, am I your Entertainment? *fumes* I am. Right?

Jack: Oops. No. No, not in that sense.

Jill: I know all your senses. You scoundrel. *punches*

Jack: Can I ask you something, honey?

Jill: What?

Jack: When are you taking your next β€œbreak”? *winks*

Jill: Youuu!! Not before I kill you. *the chase begins*


15 thoughts on “Jack and Jill # 18

Have Your Say...

