Jack and Jill # 16


Jack: You manage to spur a fight with me out of nothing. Great!

Jill: Oh! Now, I am the one who started it?!

Jack: Of course.

Jill: And that too out of nothing?

Jack: Of course. Who fights for sleeping on a particular side of the bed?

Jill: Why don’t you give it up if it is not a big deal?

Jack: I can’t. That is my side.

Jill: *shrugs*

Jack: Anyway, I am tired and sleepy. Good night.

Jill: Hunh! Tell me something new.

Jack: Where is my pillow and blanket?

Jill: *smirks*

Jack: Where is it?

Jill: In the hall. On the sofa.


9 thoughts on “Jack and Jill # 16

Have Your Say...

