Jack and Jill # 7


Jack: I didnโ€™t know you would really make me cook dinner tonight.

Jill: What not? You lost the bet. You have to cook.

Jack: It was a stupid bet.

Jill: Yes. Stupid enough to drag you in.

Jack: And I can’t believe I lost the bet in the first place.

Jill: Believe it, honey, because you did.

Jack: How didnโ€™t I know how much cash I had in my wallet?

Jill: That is the gamble that worked out well for me.

Jack: Anyway, how to cook rice?

Jill: I am calling the pizza place for delivery, as backup. Just in case.

Jack: No. No. I can cook. You guide me. I will cook.

Jill: Don’t worry. Pizzas, My treat! I’ve got twelve hundred bucks.

Jack: That is exactly how much was short on my guess in the bet.

Jill: *winks*

Jack: Youuuuu!!!


18 thoughts on “Jack and Jill # 7

Have Your Say...

