Quotes Challenge | Day 2 of 3

Quotes Challenge


This is the sequel of Quotes Challenge | Day 1 of 3


Nimz Revealed and Deepika Kumaaraguru unknowingly-simultaneously nominated me for the Quotes Challenge.

Wondering how it works?


Ok, here is what you need to do if the Quotes Challenge is thrown at you:

  1. You thank the person (persons – in my case) who nominated you. So here is a big Thank You to Nimz and Deepika for making me a part of this.
  2. You post 3 Quotes for 3 days. So, 3 * 3 = 9 quotes in total.
    You can post any quotes that you like; they may be by anyone. I have chosen to post my own quotes.
  3. With each day’s post, you nominate 3 of your other friends/bloggers for the challenge. So again, 3 * 3 = 9 nominations in total.

Challenge Day 2 – Here We Go!

Quote # 2-1

Quotes Challenge # 2-1

Quote # 2-2

Quotes Challenge # 2-2

Quote # 2-3

Quotes Challenge # 2-3

My Nominations for the Day

Nomination # 2-1 : Neerja
Nomination # 2-2 : themetamorphosisjoke
Nomination # 2-3 : Izza Ifzaal

You are free to duck the challenge. But trust me and grab it. It would be so much fun!

Ok, I’m done for the day. Over to you! 🙂

By the way, you are welcome to drop by at my Quotes Page.

Love & Peace,
Tejas


Here is the sequel : Quotes Challenge | Day 3 of 3


6 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge | Day 2 of 3

Have Your Say...

